Serie A to have three clubs in Euro Super League. Will Ronaldo and Messi again be in the same league?


According to Mundo Deportivo, the European Super League program will run from 2022 to 23 with Juventus, Milan, and Inter seats.

Josep Maria Bartomeu, President of Barcelona, announced that he had promised to compete at a press conference where he had resigned. This sparked an investigation into the strategy discussed with Barcelona and other leading European clubs. It was rushed through as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, Mundo Deportivo insists and will be launched from the 2022-23 season.

It’s going to be a 34-game league in the Euroleague basketball style with play-offs. At least five English clubs are considered to be on the Liverpool, Manchester United, Manchester City, Chelsea, Arsenal, and Tottenham Hotspur lists at all times. There will be three Italians, Juventus, Inter and Milan, plus two from France, including PSG, from Bayern Munich and Borussia Dortmund.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top